Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3815489229 A Single Man in Fulton, MD 28 / College student just working part-time until I get a degree

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Fulton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Fulton, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fulton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music. I live for it. I played classical piano for about 5 years and have been playing classical guitar for about 6 years now. I also love listening to it and seeing it live. Some of my favorite bands and greatest inspirations are the Grateful Dead, Phish, the Talking Heads, and the Disco Biscuits (I could keep going on and on but I'll keep that list short for now).

I typically spend my leisure time

Well music is definitely at the top of my list. I enjoy watching TV shows like South Park, reading books (mostly Vonnegut), and watching football and baseball live or on TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

General optimism. I always like to look on the brighter side, glass is half full, etc.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cat's Cradle by Kurt Vonnegut. I've actually read it before (years ago) but loved it so much decided to read it again. Looking deep enough into it you get a sense of Vonnegut's opinion on religion or any other type of fixed organization through a great deal of satire (which is the 6th thing I "can't live without" haha).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family (obviously, whose first one isn't?). If I didn't have their support and help over the last year I wouldn't have nearly as much confidence or drive as I do today.
  2. Music. I cannot live without it. I love to listen to it, play/write it, and see it live.
  3. Friends. Although here in Maryland where I live now I don't really know too many people, I truly cherish the friendships I've made growing up in NJ and living in Vermont.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Optimistic