Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3815473320 A Single Woman in Stevens Point, WI 26 / College student

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Stevens Point
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Stevens Point, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stevens Point, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I dont think that I can narrow it down to just one. I enjoy sports, spending time outdoors fishing and walking through the woods. I also enjoy spending time with my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outside, anything involved with getting fresh air im all in! But I also going out and enjoying the night life as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends. They mean the world to me. I dont know what I would do without them.
  2. My health, I am glad that I am healthy and I am able to do all the things I can and want to do.
  3. My life in general, I know it's a large thing but I am happy on how everything is my life has gone (good and bad).

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Outgoing, Sweet, Thoughtful