Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3815465421 A Single Woman in Mobile, AL 35 / Marketing Director

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of alabama, tuscaloosa
  • Religion: Christian

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mobile, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of alabama, tuscaloosa. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook, and I really like a good bottle of wine! I enjoy spending time with my puppy and find that doing projects, like home improvements, are rewarding. I am a huge fan of college football and I get excited about traveling to places I've never been.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing tennis, going to the beach or going for a ride on the boat. I like to try new things and meet new people, but I'm content hanging out at the house too. I love to attend sporting events for the thrill of just being there -- even though I think the view is better on the TV. I like to entertain friends and family, whether it be for a birthday party or just for a girls night out. I've recently become more involved in my community, trying to get a new perspective on life by volunteering my time and talents to help others.

The most influential person in my life has been

My ideal match is honest and dependable, smart and has a great sense of humor. I like a "man's man" who has interests of his own, and who typically gets along with everyone. Someone who loves dogs, good food and college football is a plus.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really enjoy reading for pleasure, mostly because I don't feel that I have the time to dedicate to that type of hobby. However, the last book I read was "How To Raise The Perfect Dog" after I received my puppy as a surprise birthday gift. I figure, if you're gonna do it... do it right the first time, or don't do it at all. That's my point of view on pretty much everything I do!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my creative talents - because it has helped me define who I am and allows me to express myself on a day-to-day basis.
  2. These days, I am very thankful for my job and the fact that I have an understanding and kind-hearted employer.
  3. I am thankful for my family for being a great support system.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Dependable, Funny

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, modern family, american idol