Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3815456418 A Single Woman in Sebastopol, CA 70 / retired secretary

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Sebastopol
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School

Sebastopol, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sebastopol, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

dogs, riding reining horses,

I typically spend my leisure time

riding my horse; hanging out with my friends; playing with my two dogs; working in the yard; reading

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, integrity and kindness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Merle's Door;Art of Racing in the Rain;Edgar Sawtelle;Half Broke Horses;

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends, family, and pets.
  2. Being financially comfortable.
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I care deeply about my close friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Perceptive, Warm

A little more about me

I'm pretty independent, a bit of a control freak but not too extreme.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf, Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, the good wife, glee; ugly betty; monk