Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3815452623 A Single Woman in Sewanee, TN 37 / Teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Sewanee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Sewanee, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sewanee, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions are my family, music, traveling, cooking, literature, and being outdoors!

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time I enjoy gardening, cooking, reading, and being around people I love. I am a very social person. I really enjoy being around people.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a patient and stable individual. I am looking for someone who can adapt to different situations. This individual needs to be confident and emotionally and intellectually open for growth.

The first thing people notice about me

OIthers notice that I am spunky and fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am in the middle of two now. One that I am teaching and one for pleasure. "The Pearl" and "The Memory Keeper's Daughter" I love Steinbeck's contrast of good and evil.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my beautiful daughter. She has brought so much joy to my life.
  2. I am thankful for my parents. They are truly a blessing and will always be a very important part of my life.
  3. I am thankful to have a fulfilling job that allows me to grow intellectualy and emotionally everyday.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I sang at Carnegie Hall

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I am a fun loving person and am versatile when it comes to recreation. Just because I don't know about it doesn't mean I am not open to it. I like to think that I am understanding and patient.