Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3815440317 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 34 / Software Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of washington
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of washington. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography, especially wedding.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies, taking pictures, and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

faithfulness, loving, caring, and easy to smile.

The first thing people notice about me

laugh, smile, and random thoughts.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my parents, friends, church, and God.
  2. I am thankful for my education and work.
  3. I am thankful for people who really care about me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my loyalty.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Modest

A little more about me

I want to get to know someone slowly and then if things go well, I would love to commit to a relationship.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, big bang theory, law & order