Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3815430617 A Single Woman in Randolph, MA 59 / medical

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Randolph
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Randolph, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Randolph, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is traveling and spending time in warm climates and just living life .

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping Reading or Watching a Movie Going to dinner,beach,or concert

The most influential person in my life has been

I am lookins for a genuinely good person. Someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. someone who strikes a balance in life. interjects humor when appropiate and knows when its alright to be serious about things.

The first thing people notice about me

Positive outlook on life and careing individual.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To be able to wake up everyday
  2. To be loved by family and good friends.
  3. To be healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My tendency towards wit and common sense can mask my sentimental side. I share that silly side with my closes friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Quiet

A little more about me

I plan on taking my time ,really getting to no someone new.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action