Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3815424018 A Single Woman in Littleton, MA 26 / student cosmetoglogist and work at chili's in westford

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Littleton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School

Littleton, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Littleton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i would have to say friends and family. if you cant surround yourself with good people then you will always have family. My family means the world to me. family is my passion and not just because i am italian but thats how i feel. I love my family and my friends. my best friend is also very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy spending time with my family, watching sports, and hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

they must be loyal, faithful, humourous, laid-back, out going, and loves cuddling and watching a movie with me. Must also like me for the real me and not try to change me. they also like to change plans when invited to go somewhere.

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

i know this sounds like i am in to crime but in no way am i. i read dead fall a book filled with short stories of crime. it was very intreging and caught my attention. i get the love of crime books from my father who is a big part of my life. i loved the deatials it gave even though they were short stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having a loving and understanding family
  2. having a good educational background
  3. being able to walk on my own two feet

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how big of a heart i have

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

i love to cuddle and hang out with that special someone while also going out and having a good time. Mataerial things are not important to me at all. i want a guy who can love me for who i am and stand by my choices 100%

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama