Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3814396112 A Single Woman in Atmore, AL 28 / Unemployed as of 03/08/2010. I am a College Student.

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Atmore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Atmore, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atmore, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A lot of different things. Music, TV, movies, browsing the interent. I like to be outside sometimes, when it's decent to be out. I'm not really into sports, but you do not have to enjoy sports to go outside! I watch football and baseball occassionally....I have no clue what is going on most the time... Enjoying time with my son especially.

I typically spend my leisure time

Browsing the internet, reading, I like to doodle on paper sometimes. I use to draw a lot when I was younger. Kinda lost the want to though. I like watching movies, and tv curled up on the couch. I enjoy spending as much time as possible with my son as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, caring, loving, mature man who isn't affraid to work for what he needs, and fight for what he wants.

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last books I read were the Twilight Saga. I read all four books in one month so I guess that says how I enjoyed them! :) I enjoyed them a lot!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

I am a Jefferson Davis Community College student, majoring in Office Administration. I have five classes left and should graduate Spring 2011, hopefully! I live with my parents, and I am unemployed but hopefully after graduation the unemployment will change! I have a son (as of January 18, 2010 is 3 years old) and he is the most important person in my life no matter what.