Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3814315823 A Single Man in Greenville, IN 25 / McDonald's Crew Member

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Greenville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about any technology, music, working with my hand (for example metal sculpting), and listening to people hopefully to help them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing and writing music, playing video games, and sculpting metal for friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing to me is honestly their personality. They need to be able to joke, laugh, and make me laugh. Along with that, they have to be just a great person to get along with and be comfortable around.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice how much I smile and how quick I am to talk to you and nice I try to be.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Tithe by Holly Black. I loved it because I had read it in high school and loved it then as well. I just had to read it again to relive what it was about and to et myself caught up in the story itself. Now that I've finished it of course, I now am reading the second in the series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Amazing family
  2. Great friends
  3. The ability to help people with anything they need!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I usually seem really outgoing and crazy, but most people never get to see the really caring and compassionate side of me. It's usually saved for when things are going wrong in a friend's life or other random conflict in life, so I can help in any way I can.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm not sure how much more there can be about one person. Although, I'm sure if you talk to me and ask any questions you have, then I will answer them honestly and as well as I can.

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

scott pilgrim vs. the world, not sure right now, too many