Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3814294919 A Single Woman in Blaine, WA 65 / hospitality

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Blaine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Blaine, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Blaine, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

ocean and nature

I typically spend my leisure time

walks on the beach and watching sunrises and sunsets, being with friends or family, going out to dinner and a movie or play, taking my dog on walks to the beach, photography, travel far or near. boating/sailboats

The most influential person in my life has been

trustyworthy

The first thing people notice about me

great smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ann Rule true crime books-her stories are all about true crimes that have really happened.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 children 1 boy 1 girl very successful andwell educated very proud and blessed
  2. my mom and dad are the best parents anyone could ever have, my one and only brother and wife are awesome Have beenmarried for 40 years this month of March My parents were happily married for 62 years
  3. I have lots of friends but only l great friendand we call each other sister and have been best friends for 31 years. Have definitly been through the good, bad and the ugly.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i have a great sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Hard Working, Warm

A little more about me

I love my simple life at the beach (ocean-Birch Bay Washington Coast)working and living here.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey