Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3813346730 A Single Woman in Livonia, MI 42 / Educator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Livonia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Livonia, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Livonia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have more than one thing: Nutrition, Environment, and Physical Activity.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and playing volleyball during my leisure time and when the weather is warmer I like to go cycling, swimming, and camping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who cares about themselves and cares about other people. Also, someone who is up for adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

That I smile a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Show Me The Sun" It was about a love triangle. What I most liked about the book was that my friend wrote it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For the kitty that came into my life. He has showed me my capacity for love in the short time he was here.
  2. For having support in my life when things get difficult and to share when things are wonderful.
  3. For the ability to find joy and laughter in everyday life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I love to travel.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a vegan.