Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3813330815 A Single Man in Bowie, MD 30 / Human Resources Specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Bowie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bowie, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bowie, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friendship,music, traveling and sports. I am very fortunate to have a loving family and they are very important to me. My most memorable times are with my friends and what we have experienced. I love everything there is to do with music, I play guitar as a hobby and I go to concerts frequently. I listen to all types of music at all times during the day. Something i really enjoy is traveling. I spent a semester abroad in Australia and I got the travel bug. I love to watch football, Hockey and Soccer and I snowboard in the winter.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out to dinner with friends. I enjoy a good movie. I enjoy going to concerts of all types of music. I love to do weekend trips with friends ranging from beach trips to snowboarding trips. I like to let loose and party sometimes but there is also another side of me that just likes to relax and take it easy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The last book I read and enjoyed

Moneyball, about Billy Bean who was a baseball team's General Manager. The team had no money and could not afford popular big name players so he took what he had and came up with a new system for scouting players and he made it work. His baseball club was a winning team every season. I enjoyed it so much because he took the cards he was dealt with and he made it work no matter how hard it was. Plus it was very interesting the logic and statistics he brought into baseball.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents and what they have provided for me
  2. My close friends and the relationship I have with them
  3. My easy going and likable personality.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a very down to earth guy. I can get a long with a diverse group of people. I am new to the working world with a 9 to 5 and I travel frequently for my career for the first couple of years. I have recently moved back to my home town and I am looking to meet new interesting people with similar interests.