Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3813325212 A Single Woman in Snohomish, WA 36 / Account manager

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Snohomish
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Snohomish, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Snohomish, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about today!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy playing with my son, hiking, snow shoing, reading a good book, going to the gym, relaxing at home and watching a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

First honesty, without this there is nothing to build. followed by a close second, which is humor. I love to laugh, its medicine for my soul.

The first thing people notice about me

At first I often come off as being reserved and shy. Although when we meet hopefully you won't think so.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "The Secret Life of Bees". Other then having a great story line and plot, I really enjoyed how it pulled in actual historical events.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First and most importantly I am thankful for my son! He is the light of my life and always will be.
  2. I am also thankful for my family. Thay are my rock.
  3. I am thankful to be gounded within my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice how friendly and funny I can be.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

If there is anything else you would like to know just ask. :)

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, how to lose a guy in ten days, gladiator

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

survivor, grays anatomy, cooking shows