Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3813322525 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 30 / Sales

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest and experiencing new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, hanging out with friends, mini- road trips

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion, in every aspect of life.

The first thing people notice about me

My Kindness and Sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I honestly don't read a lot of books, but the last book I read was, 'A Child Called It' I read it before, years ago in high school, but it was as gut-wrenching as it was the first time. It's inconceivable that people are treated like that, but beyond amazing and admirable that people can make it through horrific experiences like that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm just looking for a nice guy, someone who actually cares about spending time with me and not playing video games all day. Someone who will treat me like a "princess" because I want nothing more than to find my "prince" and treat him like so. CHEEEEESY I KNOW!! but it is the truth! :) haha