Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3813321224 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 35 / Liquor Rep/Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about having a life thats full and enjoyable. I enjoy time with friends and family and often end up having cookouts and making dinner for a group. I love nothing more than to laugh till I cry and making others laugh. Music is very important being Im a singer and love to be turned on to different artists. I love the beach and love to be active outdoors! And I would love to find someone that likes to travel..I want to see the world more and meet new people!

I typically spend my leisure time

Depending on the weather..Sitting on my back porch with a friend or two, taking a bath, reading, laying out on the beach, bike riding, hiking, walking the dogs, dancing around the living room....

The most influential person in my life has been

A passion for life is important. I need someone thats as passionate about me as I am about them. Honesty and loyalty are very important too...seems that nothing can work if those qualities aren't there. Oh and you HAVE to make me laugh..i love to laugh! Emotionally healthy is a huge plus..

The first thing people notice about me

I wear a lot of what I'm feeling on my sleeve. You pretty much know what's up with me right off the bat.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Red Tent" by Anita Diamant. Amazing story! I love a book that can take an event with very little details and create an entire world around it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A great childhood.
  2. A super supportive family.
  3. That some of the roads my life has taken me on have left me knowing that Im strong and resourceful enough make it through most anything.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I will go to bat to the extreme for those I care about.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have 2 dogs..a lab mix (whos little) and an English bulldog..they are my kids. Not in the "dress them up in outfits and treat like humans" kind of way but we kick it and their my buddies.