Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3813313225 A Single Woman in Cookeville, TN 50 / customer service

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Cookeville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cookeville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cookeville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children and thier sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy getting together with friends having a few drinks after work to relax from a long day. Going to movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that can be honest with me and can accept me for who I am and not try to change me.

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't read books, rather watch a movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Healthy children
  2. my health
  3. family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very giving person

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

Been divorced for 5 1/2 years,I was married for 13. I have 2 children that I have every other week, I share custody with thier father. I was in the Navy. I have been at my job for 16 years and I enjoy my work very much.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul