Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3813311720 A Single Woman in Porterville, CA 36 / Sales

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Porterville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Porterville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Porterville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well I have many thing that bring joy into my life. My family for sure its a great one. My dogs count too.. I love going to the movies and window shopping and traveling.. Sports I enjoy and love music some how it just relaxes me and makes me feel good. love the outdoors so lakes, camping, fishing, riding what ever you can think of I am game for.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family and friends, I also enjoy relaxing at home cooking and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, and comunication. To me that is the most important thing to keep things real between two people.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, I am a fun loving person.. I get along with just about everyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

ummmmm... dont like to read.. sorry

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents for sure.They are my best friends and I can always count on them no matter what. They support me in everything I do. For that I am so very thankful for them.
  2. Life, it has been an adventure for me and everyday hold something new.
  3. Family Values, its nice to know that I was tought to do the best that I can and just be myself. To love with all that I am, to help when someone needs me, and to always remeber that everyone is someones mother, father, brother, sister and they are not perfect and that they have feeling just like me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am truly a great person with a big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Outgoing