Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3813296416 A Single Woman in New City, NY 37 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New City, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in New City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Community service and being a good role model for all children

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy visiting friends and family, volunteering, and web surfing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and communication

The first thing people notice about me

I am assertive and believe everyone should be acknowledged and respected.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was entitled, Threesome. It was about a women who was a personal assistant for an NBA player and how she managed to encounter a change in order to juggle the life of basketball, love and money. The title is so far from what most people believe the book is be about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family and friends
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a passionate speaker and very opinionated. When I speak and give an opinion about a situation, it should not be misinterpreted as me upset or mad with that individual.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I played basketball in college and you will find that my world at times may be consumed with attending games and encouraging children or adults who play sports now.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show