Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3813295719 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 72 / designer/artist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Some college

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

art. architecture, travel, music,nature

I typically spend my leisure time

movies, quality friend time, museums,spending time in nature,taking photographs

The most influential person in my life has been

good communication

The first thing people notice about me

that i am involved in every thing that i do and expect others to care too

The last book I read and enjoyed

Allison DuBois, about a psychic,medium,how she learned to understand and accept her giftsand use her insights to help others

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my creative abilities
  2. trustworthy friends
  3. love of life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am more fun loving and out going than i appear

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Generous, Kind

A little more about me

i am passionate about the things that i do

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy

Favorite Movies to Watch

the imaginarium of dr. parnassus, amelie, avatar