Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3813290123 A Single Man in Sherman Oaks, CA 39 / Outside Sales

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Sherman Oaks
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Sherman Oaks, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sherman Oaks, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my friends and sports. I still play Australian rules football.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing in and helping run a local sport league, watching movies, going on weekend trips and helping friends out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I grew up in the mid-west and need to have confidence that my friends and partners mean what they say.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not afraid to risk making a cheese-ball out of myself. Kinda silly like a big kid.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Andre Agassi's OPEN. Fascinating look into professional tennis through his eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The friendships that I've made over the years.
  2. My family who have supported me in whatever direction I've gone.
  3. The opportunities that have come my way.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Pretty well rounded. I enjoy quirky, smart humor. At a point in my life and career where I'm looking for a serious relationship that has potential to last.

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

spinal tap, the fifth element, kung fu panda