Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3813288616 A Single Man in Arvada, CO 52 / real estate

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Arvada
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Arvada, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Arvada, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the relationship that I am in and spending time with her. Doing the little thing that show I care. Spoiling the one I love!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I most enjoy spending time with the woman whom I love. I enjoy showing her how much I love her. Doing the little things, Flowers, holding the door open for her, giving her a card jusy because, ect.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am a passionate man who likes to show the woman in my life that I really care about her and what she thinks. I love to spoil and do the little thing that show it. I am active and like camping and fishing and working around my house. Absolutly love to travel and am planning to take a trip to scotland as soon as I can. I was brought up with great values and live by those and also raised my 2 sons with the same values. I believe in being a one woman man and look for the same in a woman.

The first thing people notice about me

that I am a good listener and I am a little shy

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Gunslinger series by Steven King

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and my dog
  2. My family
  3. My close friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Romantic

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop