Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3813283029 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 61 / manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: mt. st. mary's colle
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from mt. st. mary's colle. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

rowing - fresh water fishing - walking

I typically spend my leisure time

rowing - fishing - reading - relaxing - window shopping - walking

The most influential person in my life has been

Courage (to do what is right or take the correct path), compassion, patience, positive attitude, open minded, love of the outdoors, knows how to enjoy chocolate, champagne and candle lit evenings, sitting by an outside fire as the sun sets and willing to take a fish off the hook (at least try).

The first thing people notice about me

Hard to say.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret of the Ages by Robert Collier. The book taught me how to think

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and their happy and successful lives,
  2. My family and their happiness and success.
  3. My health, house and happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am compassionate, empathetic and enjoy listening and talking about any subject.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

Let's take a walk and talk take a pause, savor some coffee, exchange a story, share a laugh....

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Tennis