Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3813278528 A Single Man in Fallbrook, CA 40 / bartender

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Fallbrook
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Fallbrook, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fallbrook, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the desert trips off roading and shooting guns..defintaley a social drinker, not too big on sports if im not playing them....i love dancing to hip hop going out to clubs if your with the right ppl the spot could be lame but you could make it a night to remember...i want a endless summer lol....i love to spoil and not so much be spoiled only once a year b day...

I typically spend my leisure time

1 of course going out ..even at a friends house could be very entertaining for me...2 i walk my pup every day... and gym 5 days a week 3 staying in hotels and going out and shopping when i can

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends and family and of course my doggie lol
  2. living in the states, so cal!!
  3. i am very happy having a job i like to go to everyday

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Sweet