Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3813275818 A Single Woman in Rochester, MN 51 / Paraprofessional/College Student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Rochester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Rochester, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rochester, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being the best mother and role model for my children.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read. It has been one of my passions since I was very young. My house is full of shelves of books, floor to ceiling. And I read almost anything. I also love being outdoors. Whether playing catch or soccer with my kids, hiking, kayaking, volleyball or horseshoes. I enjoy being outside, rain or shine.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust. That means knowing I can trust that they will be there for me, for us and they will trust me and our relationship enough to be honest through good and bad.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor is different.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Patricia Cornwell and Vince Flynn. It just happened that I was reading two at the same time. I love the Scarpetta series and most every one of the Flynn novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my beautiful children. They are the best thing I ever did and the best thing to ever happen in my life.
  2. I am thankful for my family. No matter how much we may fight, they have always been there for me, no questions asked.
  3. I am thankful for the life I've led so far. It has made me the person I am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as mellow and easygoing as I seem.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Hard Working, Kind