Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3813274220 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 30 / Private Banking Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really love being outdoors and being around the people I enjoy most. The fresh air is contagious and while I love the constant activity of the city, there is nothing more refreshing than a weekend away at the lake or in the mountains. I really like to travel and am always the first person to agree to a new and exciting vacation destination. Whether it's Barcelona, Aspen, or Charleston (my three favorite cities), I am always enticed by the next step.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy spending time outdoors, reading, and watching sports (especially basketball and football). I also like to cook and am always excited to try a new recipe. Finally, I love searching for fun restaurants and trying them out with groups of friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for an outgoing person who is open to new experiences and wants to have fun

The first thing people notice about me

My open and outgoing demeanor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Water for Elephants. It was an historical fiction with great plot twists that always kept you guessing. The characters were engaging and it was totally different from the non-fiction books I tend to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My supportive parents and close family who encouraged me to experience the world and never stop learning.
  2. My educational background and the opportunities it has presented because it taught me to keep an open mind and always explore new ideas.
  3. My friends who always make me laugh but also allow me to truly be myself.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing