Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3812657115 A Single Woman in Santa Cruz, CA 62 / I work with families going through divorce

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Cruz
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Santa Cruz, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Cruz, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passions change with time, but the constants for me, are love of language (English and, more lately, Spanish), love of the outdoors, and love of my children and family. Life in general is a wonderful opportunity not to be wasted.

I typically spend my leisure time

hiking, gym, kayaking, outdoors, reading, spending time in my cozy house

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is loving, green, and curious. I like a man who has garnered the best from the 60's and has a fine mind and heart.

The first thing people notice about me

My happy spirit

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lost Horizons. It was the first paperback ever published and it's a great adventure story that leaves you hanging in the end. Currently, I'm reading a book by Deepak Chopra called What is God? Haven't read enough to comment on it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful children who have formed me with the privilege of knowing and loving them.
  2. Being curious, healthy & happy
  3. Being able to go out in nature; farther is better but out is good.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would realize that being a lawyer is what I do and not who I am. I'm peaceful, creative, funny, warm, and honest.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

Sharing life puts it into 3 dimensions. I want an accomplished, sane, fun, and loving man who wants the same things in a woman and would like to marry some day. I want to have a playmate for outdoors and a sense of connection that keeps me warm wherever I am.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Foreign Language Literature

Books I've read

the help, spanish textbook, first spanish reader