Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3812656116 A Single Woman in Brownsburg, IN 51 / Manager of Footwear

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Brownsburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Brownsburg, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brownsburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, music, movies, reading, football, and people in need.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the Sping, Summer or Fall I love to spend time outside. I like going on walks or concerts. I like fleamarkets, garage sales. I love to dance, I like movies and I like to read. I like spending time with good friends and of course my family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My job
  3. Being able to live another day

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Passionate

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

twilight, new moon, breaking dawn

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

when a man loves a woman, 6 days 7 nights, taken