Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3812651717 A Single Woman in Chattanooga, TN 59 / Buyer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Chattanooga
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chattanooga, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chattanooga, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Singing has been my passion since I was 3 years old.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking and going to the gym...mostly any type of physical activity with a friend.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness...goodness. Someone who loves people is always a winner!

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a positive person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a book about a young girl living in Germany during Hitler's reign. "Death" was the "first person" which made the book different from any I have ever read. The subject matter was disturbing, but the book was very interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful that I have a personal relationship with Christ...that puts everything else into perspective.
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends...they are solid rocks in my life. Relationships are everything.
  3. I am thankful for my job...I love what I do...I get to meet a lot of people...I work in a diverse environment. My position allows me to be involved in volunteer work...it's awesome!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I want people to know that I care about people in general and can be a very good friend to those who will let me in.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I believe that life should be enjoyed to the fullest. I love being with positive people who are encouragers like myself. I hear people say, "He (or she) is the love of my life". I want to know what that feels like. I believe everyone can have a "soulmate". In order to find that special person, you just have to have the courage to say "no" to the wrong ones and keep on searching for that one right one.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

dirty dancing, monster-in-law, river runs through it

TV I like to Watch

Other