Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3812644721 A Single Woman in Clermont, FL 30 / I am in school for Nursing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clermont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Clermont, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clermont, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about having a healthy intimate relationship, work that satisfies me, interests that excite and challenge me and help me to connect in meaningful ways with others and an inner life that gives me happiness and guides me through the rough times that lay ahead.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my free time I enjoy going shopping, beach, movies, concerts, going out on the boat, going to have a few drinks with friends, pedicures, and the gym. Depending on who Im with I can have fun doing almost anything. I love going new places, and doing and trying new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality, he has got to have a sense of humor, I love for a man to make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than appearance the first thing that people notice about me is my laid-back but quick-witted personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My lifestyle

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Loyal