Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3812636917 A Single Woman in Kingwood, TX 53 / I currently teach Business, Marketing, and Office Software in an Early College High School. I am currently seeking a position in Education Administration or move into a Community College Environment.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Kingwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Kingwood, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have many interests. I love music of all kind. I love to write music and play the piano. It is a great outlet for me. I like trying new things and being adventurous. Although, jumping out of an airplane is not on my list of things to do. I enjoy snow skiing, hiking, dancing, and biking. Basically, I love to experience new things and want to experience those things with a special someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

As I have described, I am open to new things. There are times that I just like to relax and watch TV. I am much more interested in funny shows than I am anything too violent. There are also times that I enjoy going out for some drinks and wherever that adventure takes me. I like to play my piano and sing. I like getting outdoors, especially when it is warm..except when I go to Colorado to go skiing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find a man that is fun-loving yet able to engage in serious conversation; however, the most important quality for me is honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

That would definitely have be my storytelling and outgoing nature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My expierences
  3. That I still feel youthful and energetic

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am multi-dimensional, and along with being outgoing and fun, I also enjoy intellectual conversations and being serious when appropriate

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Happy, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I want to be honest... I am looking for a serious relationship. It is nothing I expect right away, but I feel that it is important to be honest about what my ultimate goal is.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama