Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3812633722 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 39 / I currently run the clinic at a hospital, while I am waiting to take my boards to become a Podiatrist.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

During my free time I like to go to the movies with my friends and I also enjoy going out to eat at different types of restaurants.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. I enjoy going out with friends to dinner or just hanging out and catching up on the week's events. 2. I enjoy watching a good movie either at a movie theater or just sitting at home relaxing on the couch.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would have to say that someone who supports me in every aspect of my life is a huge quality I am looking for in another person.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice how kind and warm hearted I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My podiatry books and medical journals.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family for always being there when I needed them.
  2. I am thankful for my friends for always supporting me and my decisions.
  3. Last but not least I am thankful for the opportunity to help people everyday at my job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure I will have to get back to you on that one.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

Nope.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Swimming, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama