Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3810965418 A Single Woman in Henderson, CO 79 / retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Henderson
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Henderson, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Henderson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoy being with people, my family, good conversation, games, eating out, movies, watching tv with someone special.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, dinners out, visiting friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, someone who is real and has compassion for others. A down to earth guy who can see the beauty in life and not take himself too seriously. A person who likes to do things and yet can enjoy just being together and enjoy the now.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness and common sense but there is more to me than what you first see.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read often and generally read good novels by christian authors about everyday life. I enjoy romance novels and read lots of books, loved Lonesome Dove, I just read Going Rogue by Sarah Palin and like her perspective on politics. I have always enjoyed books about the Civil War and the way people live in other countries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my faith
  2. my family
  3. my good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to be silly but usually don't show that side of me until I know you better. I am a loyal and true friend and that side will come out when our friendship deepens.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Optimistic, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a pretty direct person and very open. I don't have anything to hide and I am content and happy and enjoy people in general. I am very close to my family and we all get along great. They mean the world to me. I am a widow and miss having the companionship of a close relationship. I would love to try new things and have an open mind about finding new interests. I have always wanted to go to Ireland, and I just like to have fun. I was raised on a wheat farm and loved being around animals and we always had gardens. This is all new to me, online dating and I don't rush into things but looking forward to meeting a real nice guy.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

karen kingsbury books, the shack, the notebook

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

maid in manhattan, pretty woman, wild hogs

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

all in the family, fox news, cartoons