Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #381070339 A Single Man in Morgan, PA 23 / Certified Nursing Assisant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Morgan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: community college of allegheny county
  • Religion: Christian

Morgan, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Morgan, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to movies and being outside

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and how nice i look

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My Job
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

My name is Ben im from the south and now i live in Pittsburgh. I go to college to get my nursing degree. I am a certified nursing assistant at nursing home rehab facility and i love shopping for others and myself.Im looking for a lady who loves God then others.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other, Reality Show