Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #38090823 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 47 / Interior Decorator

Socially Never I have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Muslim

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I try day after day to improve myself and to find the right path wich will lead me to happiness for me , my close family and friends and people around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Take care of my son, improve my spiritual life, make research on internet, Read, watch movies, shopping for house (decoration), go to the sea....

The most influential person in my life has been

Hello...I'm seeking for a nice and sincere person with who I can walk in the path of life ...someone should be curious, intellectual , simple, honest and looking for a good family life...and if he speak French it could be a plus ;)

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always smiling and for make me loose my smile should be something very serious :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Books : Soufi mon amour ( Elif Shafak) Cinq jours ( Douglas Kennedy) L'appel de l'ange ( Guillaume Musso).......I read a lot...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My health
  3. To be what I am

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Happy, Intelligent

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the life of prophet, bonbon palace, dalai lama