Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #380860941 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 62 / Retired Federal Employee

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • University: regis university

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, I love to travel and see new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cuddle while watching a good movie, I enjoy reading and am naturally curious, spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

is honest, kind and loyal. This is taking on the sound of a boyscout I think. :) I want a man who is 100% faithful while in a committed relationship. I'm looking for a sense of adventure, who wants to get out and travel and see things both near and far to home. I love a man who is also content to hang around the house, maybe do a project together, alittle cooking, watch a good movie, holding hands and cuddling up at the end of the day. I do enjoy a bit of space or quiet time and I would respect that in him as well. I want a man to consider me as an equal partner. Respect and trust are the cornerstone to a good relationship.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Final Approach . I can't remember the authors name, but he was the northwest pilot who was convicted of flying drunk. It is a great book of inspiration and miracles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being close to my children a grandchildren
  2. Having wonderful friends who have loved me and stood by me in good times and not so good times.
  3. Having a good life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Kind

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road