Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3808331419 A Single Woman in Green Bay, WI 26 / college student

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Green Bay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Green Bay, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Green Bay, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, my family,getting to know other people,going out having a good time,not getting in trouble with the law, like to play pool,love swimming,and one of my specialty's is cooking.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking,cleaning, and having a great time all the time.I like to have my life drama free. As they say though, what goes around comes around.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents-If it wasn't for them I don't know where I would be.
  2. My Relatives-Having a close family you can talk to and always being around and encouraging you,you can do want you want not to have no one take that away from you.
  3. The Creator-Giving me my life and letting other come into it.Also, my heritage.Not letting are Oneida language go down in history.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful