Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3808284618 A Single Woman in Greenfield, MA 66 / Radiology Service Rep

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Greenfield
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Greenfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenfield, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends, faith, enjoying each day, sewing, knitting, reading, the beach, long rides,traveling, trying new things. I just enjoy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going for long walks and appreciating the beauty. I love to visit with family & friends especially my grandchildren. I like going to the movies, reading daily, and doing crafty projects. I love going to Maine and walking on the beach at night listening to the ocean waves and the seagulls. I also would like to try new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I can't answer that with one quality. I would like to find someone who is kind, understanding, caring, romantic and who is looking for someone to share life's beauty with.

The first thing people notice about me

It would either be my smile or my blue eyes I think.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My marriage was successful so I know how wonderful a close relationship can be.
  2. My family and friends are a very important part of my life.
  3. Health and well being are important and a blessing.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Modest, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm a very good listener. I also have a good sense of humor and I am very easy to get along with. I enjoy each and every day and I like to do new and different things.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

anne perry, victorian romances, i like reading diana gabaldon books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

casablanca, blindside, wedding crashers

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, 48 hours, pbs masterpiece theater