Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3808201617 A Single Man in Shiprock, NM 36 / Psychology Student

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Shiprock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Shiprock, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Shiprock, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about helping people and kids. and also playing my drums whether by myself or with other musicians. haging out with friends. teaching kids new things. being involved with youth programs. being practical and tactical. being down to earth.

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to go for a walk with no real destination in mind. i also like to hangout with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just One? wow, that's a difficult one. Just the One i would choose now is: Adaptabilty. I feel that is one important quality she must have. Life is anything but perfect, and adapting to everchanging situations is a great quality.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am Quiet, Witty, and Intelligent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read was Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows. By far the darkest of them all. The wizarding world is in shambles from the gathering of strength of Lord Voldemort and his followers called Death Eaters, and the inevitable demise of Lord Voldemort at the hand of the Boy Who Lived. What i liked about this book was that Ron, Harry, Hermione and Ginny found each other and Tom Marvolo Riddle is dead...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having Honorably Served my Country in the United States Marine Corps.
  2. Each day i am alive to continue to pursue my goals that i set before me.
  3. And I am Very Thankful for my Supportive Parents.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am easy to get along with and talk to.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

I been playing the drums for the better part of 16 years.

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

dream theater, blue man group, john micheal montgomery, skindred, gorillaz

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

v for vendetta, the punisher, boondock saints

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

mythbusters, fringe, csi: crime scene investigation