Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3808087218 A Single Woman in Mount Vernon, WA 32 / New Accounts Rep

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Mount Vernon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Vernon, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Vernon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am interested in anything that involves family and fun. The outdoors are wonderful. I enjoy the beach, park, hikes, and picnics in the grass. I really love the sun and being out in the sun. Taking my daughter to the park and going down the slides and swinging with her always makes me smile. I like to play basketball, although I haven't since highschool, other than just having fun. I love going to family things as well. Dinners and birthdays with the family are the best. I also like some down time. Just hanging out watching a movie. I really like comedies. I am not much of a chick flick kind of movie girl, unless it's really good!

I typically spend my leisure time

The three things I enjoy doing the most in my leisure time are relaxing outdoors, cleaning, and spending time with my daughter. I don't have much free time with a 40 hour work week and a home and daughter, but I always make time to get away. I like going for walks out in the sun. And cleaning always makes things look good and makes me feel good! Anything with my daughter makes for a good time too!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is open, honest, respecful, caring, and has goals. Someone who knows how to treat another person. I want someone who can laugh. Who likes a good joke and isn't too serious.

The first thing people notice about me

I am not sure. If we meet you can tell me!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read very much. I used to read all the time when I was in school. I wish I remembered the name of a book I read several years ago. It was a great book. It was by Billie Letts, I believe.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The first thing I am most thankful for is my daughter. She opened my eyes to so many things and keeps me young. No matter what she is smiling and learning. I couldn't ask for a better friend.
  2. The second thing I am most thankful for is my family. My parents have been there, dispite the disagreements and tough teenage years!
  3. The third thing I am most thankful for is life in general. My friends, my pets, my job, and everything.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I am not as stuck up as it might seem. It just takes me a minute to warm up and start talking.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am very cautious and it takes a while for me to show my real side.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama