Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3807106826 A Single Man in Greenfield, MA 31 / Full time entrepreneur

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Greenfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates

Greenfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenfield, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My business , my family, and my goals. I'm constantly setting new goals and trying to improve myself. I love being outdoors; backpacking, kayaking, fishing, mountain biking, running, anything that gets my heart rate up.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking the Appalachian Trail by myself or with my father. I love working out and staying in shape and traveling the country. Constantly writing my goals down and checking them off, reading, and loving life.

The most influential person in my life has been

My girl should be decisive and confident in herself, someone who is always setting goals and achieving them, and who sees something she wants in life and pursues it. Definitely someone who can lose herself in our time together and is open to fun and exciting new experiences that leave us both breathless. If you think that person is you, lets find out!

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of Humor, my willingness to talk about just about anything. Also my dedication to my career path, and my energetic pursuit of my dreams. People notice my positive outlook on life, and how that makes me inquisitive and articulate. Though, when we meet you'll have to let me know what stood out to you!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Narcissus and Goldmund. About a guy who leaves his educational life to walk around and experience wealth, poverty, love, greed, death, life, and everything in between. It's a spiritual book, I like the main character because he realizes that he's not happy living like a monk and decides there's so much more out there for him, so he makes a change and commits to it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having the ability to work for myself, and the freedom to make my own decisions
  2. My mom, dad, and my best friend and brother George
  3. I'm glad I'm not sick, ill, or depressed.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The romantic side of Adam where spontaneity and intrigue abound.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a selfless, hard working guy who always finds time for my girl, no matter how busy I am. Oh, And I can walk on my hands!

What I like to read

Cooking

Movies I like to Watch

Action