Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3805999722 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 33 / Sales/Interior Design

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life... in general

I typically spend my leisure time

Seeing the world, exploring food, all things science fiction, finding myself in music, getting lost in a good book, dancing... especially to the Blues, camping, making costumes, a night in with video games & munchies, road trips, trying new brews at the pub with friends/darts/pool, sailing with a well stocked bar of good rum, movie nights with a steaming mug of tea & granny biscuits.... these are a few of my favorite things...

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion... in life, in sex, in career, in hobbies, in all things.

The first thing people notice about me

You'd have to ask other people, I won't presume to know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's pretty rare for me to not enjoy a book I read, so the last book I read was "Earth is Room Enough" by Isaac Asimov. It was excellent classic science fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthy & able to live life to the fullest
  2. A strong support network of good friends/family
  3. Experiences life brought me which opened my mind

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Genuine, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science Fiction