Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3805897024 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 61 / currently a collegue retiree

Daily Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music-- I cannot get enough because there is so much to learn , spiritual discussions, art-is an endless adventure, family is important granted it allows me be myself. I love CATS and hurts me to see abused animals. I also feel strongly about education for all and the right for people to express themselves whatever I agree with their opinions or not. I love movies, theaters, going to the museums and watch the history channel. Books and music: I do not think I would ever be able to read and listen to all of them. I try to stay away from religious gatherings; the idea of meeting fanatic people is unpleasant.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, visiting museums, and music, such as opera, concerts, classical and native.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having received the gift of great and spiritual people as models in my life
  2. Not having lost hope for humankind despite the tragedies that I have experienced
  3. The opportunity to educate myself against all odds and people's expectations

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Loyal, Spiritual