Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3805835019 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 60 / Payroll and Billing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love listening to music and hanging out with my friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love listening to music and hanging out with my friends. I love traveling to new places and go back to see old places that I enjoyed.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has Godly Morales and who can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My Friends told me that I have a kind heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"He is Not That into You". It was very eye opening for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for having Christ in my life.
  2. I love my Family and Friends and very blessed that they are in my life.
  3. Living in America where I have the freedom to make my own choices.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I might come across more shy than I am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

Not at this time.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

alex cross, he is not that into you, gary cooper

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

martina mcbride, zz top, martina mcbride, reba mcintire, michael crawford

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

casablanca, ps i love you, walk the line

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, dancing with the stars, cougar town