Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3805812519 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 36 / Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about preventing and helping animals that have been abused or stray. I have a big heart for animals and children.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love my cardio-Kickboxing class, enjoying motorcylce rides, and simly kicking back and watching movies at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

a sincere person who likes to have fun, laugh, and sometimes just relax and do nothing. A person who knows where they are going in life and wants someone to share it with.

The first thing people notice about me

aside from my smile, I'm pretty straight forward and tell you whats on my mind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book I read was Malcolm X, a friend gave this to me as a gift . What I liked about it was that despite all the hardships and turmoil his life was he became a better person because of it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. thankful i have come to know god
  2. thankful for family and friends
  3. for my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i can on rare instances be a shy person

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I work a very demanding job, so i work hard and play hard. I'm a great person if you get to know me.