Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3805693025 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 25 / College Student and Receptionist

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping people. No matter how or why they got to where they are, I want to do whatever I can to help people get back on their feet again. Giving is in my nature, I feel wrong when I DON'T do it.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing guitar, at the beach, with my family, at a concert, traveling any and everywhere, perusing a museum, playing with my dogs, doing just about anything outdoors, and shopping occasionally

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that I can laugh at myself with. I want to meet a person that I am comfortable being 100% my true self in front of, someone that I won't feel judged by or insecure about myself when I'm around them.

The first thing people notice about me

My willingness to help anyone with anything. I'm a sucker for people in need.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Working on The Diamond Age right now, I'll let you know how it goes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Christ, my Savior
  2. My family
  3. Love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The joy I get from simply listening. I love hearing people tell stories. It teaches me more about a person than talking to them ever could.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Optimistic, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

gregory and the hawk, nas, joss stone, buddy guy, billie holiday

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

candy, all the days before tomorrow, man on wire

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show