Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3805684221 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 33 / flight attendent

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family,faith, plays, shopping

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything we can do as a family and shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

A truely genuine person who is honest know matter what.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my strength and my love for life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful daughter.
  2. My family and friends.
  3. For all my trials and tribulations because with out them I wouldn't but the person I am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would have to say the one thing that people don't notice that I wish they was is that I have feelings and I do hurt.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm a very easy person to please and get along with. I plan to take my time and really getting to know somebody new here. So if your not about games and really have your head on straight I would love to hear from you.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama