Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3805483425 A Single Woman in Lilburn, GA 52 / physician,research associate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Lilburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate

Lilburn, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Lilburn, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

independent, responsible,intelligent

I typically spend my leisure time

cook, vegetable garden, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

intelligent,honest and kind

The first thing people notice about me

diligent, independent,perfectionist

The last book I read and enjoyed

Talk to you late

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good education
  2. in good health
  3. positive thinking

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am a physician doctor in China. I like to think and research the medicinal problem and take care of the patients.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country

TV I like to Watch

Drama