Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3805453622 A Single Man in McKinney, TX 35 / Marketing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: McKinney
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

McKinney, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in McKinney, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others - I get more joy out of making others happy or doing something special for someone than when it is done for me. Sometimes a smile is all the thanks I need and truthfully enough to keep my tank full.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy speaking to or being there for my friends and I also enjoy spending time with my 2 English Bulldogs. I enjoy a night out, but get just as much satisfaction out of staying in and relaxing...

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is honest. if you're honest with yourself and comfortable in your own skin then that is what matters - other important things: sense of humor, intelligence, sarcasm, character, etc.

The first thing people notice about me

prob. my sense of humor. i used to think it was that it is easy for people to talk to me, but it appears that that is the case once they realize that i can be approached or funny -

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book i read was a strategy book - making more time for leisure reading is on the list of "things to do"...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and what the way they have always been there for me.
  2. My boys (the english bulldogs)
  3. The accomplishments I have achieved, the mistakes I have learned from, and what the future holds...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

there is not much i would not do for a friend or family member...

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

not right now...

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae