Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3805447225 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 24 / Waitress

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, horse back riding, baseball.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, shopping, hanging out with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Must be ready for a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My sweet, fun personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am an honest, caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a Catholic, Sicilian Italian young college student who is ready for love!

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show